Sagebrush Ecosystem Council Members JJ Goicoechea Chair Chris MacKenzie Vice-Chair Allen Biaggi Steve Boies Gerry Emm Starla Lacy Bevan Lister William Molini



Sagebrush Ecosystem Technical Team Kelly McGowan, Program Manager Dan Huser, Forestry/Wildland Fire Katie Andrle, Wildlife Kathleen Petter, State Lands Ethan Mower, Agriculture

Steve Sisolak, Governor

STATE OF NEVADA

Sagebrush Ecosystem Program Carson City, Nevada 89701 Telephone (775) 684-8600 www.sagebrusheco.nv.gov

To: Sagebrush Ecosystem Council

From: Sagebrush Ecosystem Technical Team

Date: June 6th, 2019

Subject: Adaptive Management Statewide Technical Team

For clarification purposes the following list is submitted as members of the Adaptive Management Statewide Technical Team:

Organization	Position
BLM-Nevada	Wildlife Biologist/ Sage Grouse
	Implementation Coordinator
BLM-California	Sage Grouse Implementation Coordinator
U.S. Forest Service	Wildlife Biologist/ Sage Grouse
	Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Biologist
SETT	Program Manager
Nevada Department of Wildlife	Upland Game Staff Specialist
Nevada Association of Counties	Natural Resources Specialist
University of Nevada-Reno	Sage Grouse Biologist
U.S. Geological Survey	Sage Grouse Biologist
Nevada Department of Forestry	Deputy Administrator of Operations
University of Nevada-Reno	Range Ecologist
BLM-Nevada	Fuels Specialist

The Adaptive Management Statewide Technical Team will meet twice annually for the purpose of initiating step one of the Nevada Adaptive Management Plan. These members may designate attendees in the event of an unavoidable absence.